Bestuur

bestuur@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Arne De Cremer

Mia Heremans-Lambrecht

Voorzitter

Erevoorzitter

Zeuningenstraat 48
1570 Tollembeek
Tel: 054 51 85 37
GSM: 0476 85 69 07

arne@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Frans Van der Steenstraat 12
1750 Lennik
Tel: 02 532 59 73
GSM: 0496 80 72 11

miadrukkerij@live.be

Emile Ronsijn

Jonas Sergooris

Penningmeester-Ondervoorzitter

Bestuurslid

Paddenbroekstraat 16
1755 Gooik
Tel: 02 309 55 45
GSM: 0496 24 31 69

emiel@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Bergekouter 79
9300 Aalst
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0494 60 11 69

jonas@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Annemie Truyers-Leurs

Dirk Vanbever

Secretaris

Website

Koning Albertstraat 164
1760 Roosdaal
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0477/53.58.40

annemie@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Krepelstraat 182
9400 Denderwindeke
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0473 54 10 96

dirk@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Bruno Moens

Geert Devillé

Bestuurslid

Recreatiesportcoördinator

Dreef 63
1707 Schepdaal 
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 04911 45 62 2

bruno@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Kesterweg 30
1755 Kester
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0477 70 86 33

geert@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Magda Vierendeel

Pieter Vierendeels

Bestuurslid

Sportief coördinator CAD-MAS

Tenberg 113
9402 Meerbeke
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0497 15 53 73

magda@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

Parijsstraat 3B
1755 Oetingen
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0473 59 25 77

pieter@atletiekclubpajottenland.be

 

Siegert Perrots

 

Coördinator Galmaarden-jeugdwerking

 

Geraardsbergsesteenweg 49
1540 Herne
Tel: [n.a.]
GSM: 0478 55 00 98

siegert@atletiekclubpajottenland.be